terewseeker.blogg.se

Flexi 8 hair clip
Flexi 8 hair clip













Featuring HairZing ForeverFlex Stretch Technology that adjusts to your hair so it holds without slipping or breaking your hair. Check regularly my eBay listings for more retired & hard to find! Contact me if you are looking for something in particular that you don't see in the current listing and if I have it I'll post it on eBay for you to buy. The worlds first Stretch Banana Clip is actually wrapped in soft, flexible satin cord with a beautiful shine and is the all-time comfiest Stretch Banana, way better than the 1980s vintage versions. All of them are BRAND NEW and never used. I still have many beautiful, unused flexis of different sizes & styles. About me: For many years I've been selling Flexi8/Lilla Rose at Craft Shows and Holiday Fairs in Eastern US (NY, NJ, VT, PA, NH, CT). SHIPPING: Take advantage of combined shipping when you order more than one clip. CONDITION: All my clips are brand new and never used.

flexi 8 hair clip

A true treasure.Note: Mini (XXS) is the only size in which the name Flexi8 is not inscribed because the clip is too small. All brand new, never used, kept in individual zipped bags.Flexis dating from 2012 to 2016.Flexi8 is the original brand and all my clips are Flexi8 (the company was later rebranded as Lilla Rose).See the patent number and tag name "Flexi8" inscribed on the stick. Many Vintage/Retired/Hard to find! I've been collecting/selling since 2012. Ponytail size: Quarter coin) Silver + Copper + Emerald BeadsEmerald Stone CenterpieceWe are back! All my clips are Flexi8, the original brand. SMALL size SMALL size (3 1/4" pin size)(SMALL is good for: fine hair ponytails, tails up, twisted half-up, extrafine updos. Item: 174881160644 Lilla Rose flexi8 Haarspange-Silber + Kupfer + Smaragd-klein (#1326). Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, US,















Flexi 8 hair clip